While your account is canceled, you’ll be unable to send free text messages, make free phone calls, or use your free data.
If your account is canceled because you’re no longer eligible for Lifeline service, you may not reapply for service until you are again eligible for Lifeline.
If you canceled service on your own or if your account was canceled because of lack of use, don’t worry! You can easily reactivate your Q Link phone and get your free monthly minutes, text & picture messaging, and data! Just click here to start a new application and reactivate your Q Link service.
Select your topic below: